:::BEUMBGR,Beach Umb Grapeville,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/beach-umb-grapeville-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;BEUMBSU,Beach Umb Sugarplum,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/beach-umb-sugarplum-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;BEUMBWA,Beach Umb Watermelon,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/beach-umb-watermelon-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;COBLSA,Colton Black Sand,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/colton-black-sand-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;COLTONDELFT,Colton Delft,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/colton-delft-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;EMMAGRDNJEWEL,Emma's Garden Jewel,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/emma-s-garden-jewel-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;FANCYCANDYPINK,Fancy Candy Pink,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/fancy-candy-pink-1.gif,
Repeat 3",$1.25;FRCUTBLSA,Fresh Cut Black Sand,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/fresh-cut-black-sand-1.gif,
Repeat 13 1/2",$1.25;FRESHCUTDELFT,Fresh Cut Delft,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/fresh-cut-delft-1.gif,
Repeat 13 1/2",$1.25;FRESHCUTSPICE,Fresh Cut Spice,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/fresh-cut-spice-1.gif,
Repeat 13 1/2",$1.25;MARLTONGOLD,Marlton Gold,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/marlton-gold-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;MARLTONLEAF,Marlton Leaf,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/marlton-leaf-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;MARLTONNAVY,Marlton Navy,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/marlton-navy-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;MARLTONRUSSET,Marlton Russet,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/marlton-russet-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;MARLTONSAGE,Marlton Sage,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/marlton-sage-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;MARLTONVANILLA,Marlton Vanilla,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/marlton-vanilla-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;RESAAL,Regal Satin Almond,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-satin-almond-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;REGALSATINBUFF,Regal Satin Buff,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-satin-buff-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;RESACL,Regal Satin Claret,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-satin-claret-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;RESAGI,Regal Satin Ginger,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-satin-ginger-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;REGALSATINHAZE,Regal Satin Haze,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-satin-haze-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;RESAPA,Regal Satin Parchment,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-satin-parchment-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;RESASP,Regal Satin Spice,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-satin-spice-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;ROMAALMOND,Roma Almond,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/roma-almond-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;ROMAANTQGOLD,Roma Antique Gold,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/roma-antique-gold-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;ROMABAMBOO,Roma Bamboo,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/roma-bamboo-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;ROMABRONZE,Roma Bronze,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/roma-bronze-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;ROMACYPRESS,Roma Cypress,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/roma-cypress-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;TRCHBL,Tres Chick Black/Pink,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/tres-chick-black-pink-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;TUGAGR,Tuileries Garden Grapevine,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/tuileries-garden-grapevine-1.gif,
Repeat 13 1/2",$1.25;TUGASU,Tuileries Garden Sugarplum,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/tuileries-garden-sugarplum-1.gif,
Repeat 13 1/2",$1.25;TUGAWA,Tuileries Garden Watermelon,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/tuileries-garden-watermelon-1.gif,
Repeat 13 1/2",$1.25;BLNGHMGRNT,Bellingham Garnet,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/bellingham-garnet-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;BELINGHMJADE,Bellingham Jade,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/bellingham-jade-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;BOROUGHSJUNGLE,Boroughs Jungle,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/boroughs-jungle-1.gif,
Repeat 10 1/2",$1.25;BOROUGHSRUBY,Boroughs Ruby,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/boroughs-ruby-1.gif,
Repeat 10 1/2",$1.25;FIELDSODDREAMS,Fields of Dreams,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/fields-of-dreams-1.gif,
Repeat 25",$1.25;NASSAUVINE,Nassau Vine Porcelain,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/nassau-vine-porcelain-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;REGALSQUAREA,Regal Square Amaretto,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-square-amaretto-1.gif,
Repeat 2 1/2" ,$1.25;RESQEC,Regal Square Ecru ,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-square-ecru-1.gif,
Repeat 2 1/2",$1.25;RESQTO,Regal Square Topaz ,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-square-topaz-1.gif,
Repat 2 1/2",$1.25;REVIAL,Regal Vine Almond,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-vine-almond-1.gif,
Repeat 12 1/2",$1.25;REGALVINEBUFF,Regal Vine Buff,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-vine-buff-1.gif,
Repeat 12 1/2",$1.25;REVICL,Regal Vine Claret,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-vine-claret-1.gif,
Repeat 12 1/2",$1.25;REVIGI,Regal Vine Ginger,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-vine-ginger-1.gif,
Repeat 12 1/2",$1.25;REGALVINEHAZE,Regal Vine Haze,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-vine-haze-1.gif,
Repeat 12 1/2",$1.25;REGALVINESPICE,Regal Vine Spice,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/regal-vine-spice-1.gif,
Repeat 12 1/2",$1.25;SUBU,Success Butternut,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/success-butternut-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;OATMEAL,Success Chino,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/success-chino-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SUCESSCINNABAR,Sucess Cinnabar,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sucess-cinnabar-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;CITYSQUAREONYX,Success Noir,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/success-noir-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;ATAVIAHONEY,Atavia Honey,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/atavia-honey-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;ATPO,Atavia Porcelain,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/atavia-porcelain-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;ATAVIATRUFFLE,Atavia Truffle,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/atavia-truffle-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;BRAQ,Briarley Aquamrine ,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/briarley-aquamrine-1.gif,
Repeat 9",$1.25;BRCH,Briarley Chamomile,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/briarley-chamomile-1.gif,
Repeat 9",$1.25;BRIARLEYMOCHA,Briarley Mocha,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/briarley-mocha-1.gif,
Repeat 9",$1.25;BRIARLEYPYRITE,Briarley Pyrite,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/briarley-pyrite-1.gif,
Repeat 9",$1.25;CHPNDALEMIST,Chippendale Mist,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/chippendale-mist-1.gif,
Repeat 3.38",$1.25;COUNTRYGFED,Country Gingham Federal,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/country-gingham-federal-1.gif,
Repeat .20",$1.25;COUNTRYSQFOX,Country Square Foxhunt,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/country-square-foxhunt-1.gif,
Repeat 1",$1.25;MYSTICAUTUMN,Mystic Autumn,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/mystic-autumn-1.gif,
"Repeat 0",$1.25;MYSTICHAZE,Mystic Haze,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/mystic-haze-1.gif,
"Repeat 0",$1.25;MYSTICWHEAT,Mystic Wheat,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/mystic-wheat-1.gif,
"Repeat 0",$1.25;PARISBROWNEYES,Paris Brown Eyes,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/paris-brown-eyes-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;PARISFRSTDTOPZ,Paris Frosted Topaz,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/paris-frosted-topaz-1.gif,
Repeat 0" ,$1.25;PARISNILEBLUE,Paris Nile Blue,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/paris-nile-blue-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;PARISWATERMOSS,Paris Watermoss,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/paris-watermoss-1.gif,
Repeat 0" ,$1.25;PAXTONAUTUMN,Paxton Autumn,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/paxton-autumn-1.gif,
Repeat 7 3/8",$1.25;PAXTONHAZE,Paxton Haze,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/paxton-haze-1.gif,
Repeat 7 3/8",$1.25;PAXTONWHEAT,Paxton Wheat,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/paxton-wheat-1.gif,
Repeat 7 3/8",$1.25;SABLTAN,Sandwell Black Tan,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sandwell-black-tan-1.gif,
Repeat 3 1/2",$1.25;SANDWELLCOPEN,Sandwell Copen,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sandwell-copen-1.gif,
Repeat 3 1/2",$1.25;SANDWELLRED,Sandwell Red,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sandwell-red-1.gif,
Repeat 3 1/2",$1.25;SASU,Sandwell Sunspark,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sandwell-sunspark-1.gif,
Repeat 3 1/2",$1.25;SATEENBLACK,Sateen Black,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-black-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SATEENDEMIN,Sateen Demin,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-demin-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;ISATEENHEMP,Sateen Hemp,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-hemp-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SATEENHENRED,Sateen Henna Red,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-henna-red-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SATEENLEAF,Sateen Leaf,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-leaf-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SATEENMARINER,Sateen Mariner,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-mariner-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SATEENORO,Sateen Oro,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-oro-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;PARCHMENT,Sateen Parchment,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-parchment-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SATEENPLUME,Sateen Plume,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-plume-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SATEENSALMON,Sateen Salmon,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-salmon-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SNOW,Sateen Snow,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-snow-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SATEENSTORM,Sateen Storm,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-storm-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SATEENWINE,Sateen Wine,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sateen-wine-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SHELBYBEIGE,Shelby Beige,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/shelby-beige-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SHELBYCREAM,Shelby Cream,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/shelby-cream-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;SH,Shelby Desert Sun,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/shelby-desert-sun-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;VE,Vecellio Cinnamon,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/vecellio-cinnamon-1.gif,
Repeat 24",$1.25;VECELLIOONYX,Vecellio Onyx,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/vecellio-onyx-1.gif,
Repeat 24",$1.25;VECELLIOSMOKE,Vecellio Smoke,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/vecellio-smoke-1.gif,
Repeat 24",$1.25;AMEG,Amantea Eggshell,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/amantea-eggshell-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;CIRCACHOCOLATE,Circa Chocolate,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/circa-chocolate-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;CIRCAHEMP,Circa Hemp,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/circa-hemp-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;CIRCAIVORY,Circa Ivory,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/circa-ivory-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;CIRCAYUKGOLD,Circa Yukon Gold,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/circa-yukon-gold-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;CRANHILLALMOND,Cranhill Almond,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/cranhill-almond-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;CRANHILLAQUA,Cranhill Aqua,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/cranhill-aqua-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;CRCA,Cranhill Cappuccino,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/cranhill-cappuccino-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;CRMI,Cranhill Midnight ,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/cranhill-midnight-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;EASTONAUTUMN,Easton Autumn,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/easton-autumn-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;EASTONBRONZE,Easton Bronze,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/easton-bronze-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;EASTONHAZE,Easton Haze,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/easton-haze-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;EASTONMOCHA,Easton Mocha,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/easton-mocha-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;EASTONPEARL,Easton Pearl,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/easton-pearl-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;FINDLAYSADDLE,Findlay Saddle,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/findlay-saddle-1.gif,
Repeat 13 1/2",$1.25;FI,Findlay Seaglass,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/findlay-seaglass-1.gif,
Repeat 13 1/2",$1.25;FINDLAYSHADOW,Findlay Shadow,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/findlay-shadow-1.gif,
Repeat 13 1/2",$1.25;FINDLAYTOFFEE,Findlay Toffee,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/findlay-toffee-1.gif,
Repeat 13 1/2",$1.25;FO1,Foxboro Caribbean,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/foxboro-caribbean-1.gif,
Repeat 12",$1.25;FOXBOROCOGNAC,Foxboro Cognac,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/foxboro-cognac-1.gif,
Repeat 12",$1.25;FOXBOROSHADOW,Foxboro Shadow,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/foxboro-shadow-1.gif,
Repeat 12",$1.25;HAMLETMAR,Hamlet Maraschino,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/hamlet-maraschino-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;LUXURIANCMULTI,Luxuriance Multi,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/luxuriance-multi-1.gif,
Repeat 27" ,$1.25;LUXURIANCEONYX,Luxuriance Onyx,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/luxuriance-onyx-1.gif,
Repeat 27" ,$1.25;MURLENEESPR,Murlene Espresso,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/murlene-espresso-1.gif,
13 1/2" Repeat,$1.25;NIGELRUBY,Nigel Ruby,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/nigel-ruby-1.gif,
Repeat 0" ,$1.25;NOBLESSEONYX,Noblesse Onyx,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/noblesse-onyx-1.gif,
27" Repeat,$1.25;NOBLESSERUBY,Noblesse Ruby,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/noblesse-ruby-1.gif,
Repeat 27" ,$1.25;REMICOURTBER,Remicourt Berry,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/remicourt-berry-1.gif,
13 1/2" Repeat,$1.25;REMICOURTFLT,Remicourt Flint,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/remicourt-flint-1.gif,
13 1/2" Repeat,$1.25;REMICOURTMUL,Remicourt Multi,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/remicourt-multi-1.gif,
13 1/2" Repeat,$1.25;RE,Reminiscence Cinnamon,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/reminiscence-cinnamon-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;REON,Reminiscence Onyx,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/reminiscence-onyx-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;REVI,Reminiscence Vintage,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/reminiscence-vintage-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;RE1,Reminiscence Water,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/reminiscence-water-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;RUBIOCINNAMON,Rubio Cinnamon,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/rubio-cinnamon-1.gif,
Repeat 6 1/4",$1.25;SAKARIOCEAN,Sakari Ocean,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/sakari-ocean-1.gif,
Repeat 18",$1.25;SARASENOCAMEO,Saraseno Cameo,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/saraseno-cameo-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;SA1,Saraseno Graphite,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/saraseno-graphite-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;SA2,Saraseno Porcelain,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/saraseno-porcelain-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;VA,Valdosta Blackbird,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/valdosta-blackbird-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;VALDOSTAMIST,Valdosta Mist,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/valdosta-mist-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;VA1,Valdosta Driftwood,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/valdosta-driftwood-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;WALIGARDEN,Wali Garden,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/wali-garden-1.gif,
Repeat 3 3/8",$1.25;WALIPORCELAIN,Wali Porcelain,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/wali-porcelain-1.gif,
Repeat 3 3/8",$1.25;WI1,Williamsburg Garden,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/williamsburg-garden-1.gif,
Repeat 24",$1.25;WI,Williamsburg Porcelain,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/williamsburg-porcelain-1.gif,
Repeat 24",$1.25;BLOOMBEIGE,Bloom Beige,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/bloom-beige-1.gif,
Repeat 9 1/2",$1.25;BLOOMBLACK,Bloom Black,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/bloom-black-1.gif,
Repeat 9 1/2",$1.25;BLOOMCOFFEE,Bloom Coffee,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/bloom-coffee-1.gif,
Repeat 9 1/2",$1.25;BLOOMDARKGOLD,Bloom Dark Gold,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/bloom-dark-gold-1.gif,
Repeat 9 1/2",$1.25;BLOOMSAGE,Bloom Sage,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/bloom-sage-1.gif,
Repeat 9 1/2",$1.25;CAPUAPEBBLE,Capua Pebble,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/capua-pebble-1.gif,
0" Repeat,$1.25;CAPUATIDEPO,Capua Tidepoool,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/capua-tidepoool-1.gif,
0" Repeat,$1.25;CAPUATROPICA,Capua Tropical,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/capua-tropical-1.gif,
0" Repeat,$1.25;CA1,Carravelle Black Swan,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/carravelle-black-swan-1.gif,
Repeat 27",$1.25;CA2,Carravelle Stripe Blk Swan,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/carravelle-stripe-blk-swan-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;DRAGFLYMAR,Dragonfly Maraschino,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/dragonfly-maraschino-1.gif,
Repeat 6 3/4",$1.25;EM,Emberton Caribbean,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/emberton-caribbean-1.gif,
Repeat 25 1/4",$1.25;EM1,Emberton Fiesta Black,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/emberton-fiesta-black-1.gif,
Repeat 25 1/4",$1.25;EM2,Emberton Jasmine,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/emberton-jasmine-1.gif,
Repeat 25 1/4",$1.25;EM3,Emberton Stripe Caribbean,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/emberton-stripe-caribbean-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;EM4,Emberton Stripe Fiesta Black,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/emberton-stripe-fiesta-black-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;EM5,Emberton Stripe Jasmine,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/emberton-stripe-jasmine-1.gif,
Repeat 0",$1.25;FENIMOREBUTT,Fenimore Buttercup,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/fenimore-buttercup-1.gif,
18" Repeat,$1.25;FENIMOREOPAL,Fenimore Opal,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/fenimore-opal-1.gif,
18" Repeat,$1.25;REESEDELFT,Reese Delft,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/reese-delft-1.gif,
Repeat 9 1/4",$1.25;SOURCECRYSTAL,Source Crystal,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/source-crystal-1.gif,
Repeat 9 1/4",$1.25;SOURCEFIESTA,Source Fiesta,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/source-fiesta-1.gif,
Repeat 9 1/4",$1.25;SOURCENATURAL,Source Natural,https://sep.yimg.com/ay/swags-galore/source-natural-1.gif,
Repeat 9 1/4",$1.25;:::